skip to Main Content
1-250-492-5098 info@earlco.com

Our full time team has over 40 years of viticulture experience. The team follows a collaborative style of management with each member providing support to each other.

 

John Lawrence, Chairman, Finance & Accounting Manager
john.lawrence@earlco.com
John, a chartered accountant, is a retired partner of Price Waterhouse Coopers. John and his wife Liz acquired Earlco Holdings Ltd in 2003. He is actively involved in the day to day operations of Earlco.

 

Rebecca Mikulic, President
rebecca@earlco.com

 

Shawn Alexander, Office Manager
shawn@earlco.com

 

Bobby Ercego, Vineyard Manager
bobby@earlco.com
Bobby was born and raised in the vineyard and has never missed a harvest. He grew up on his grandfather’s vineyard as a young boy and then helping his father on his own vineyard every year since he could walk. Bobby has studied viticulture and has a hands-on approach in the vineyard, working with the vines on a daily basis. He is constantly growing his knowledge and always looking to produce a better end product with the grapes he grows.

 

Colleen Ingram, Vineyard Manager
colleen@earlco.com
Colleen moved from the lower mainland in 2011 and started out working at a 10 acre property in West Kelowna. She soon fell in love with the vineyards and has since graduated from Washington State University in 2019 with her Viticulture Certification. She currently resides in West Kelowna, growing and managing multiple vineyards in the Kelowna area. Her special interest is in soil and irrigation management and she hopes to continue her education to a Masters in Viticulture. 

 

Jonathan Furkalo, Vineyard Manager
jonf@earlco.com

 

Kevin Rossion, Vineyard and Special Projects Manager
kevin@earlco.com
Born in Europe, Kevin has always had a passion for the wine industry. After working as a manager in France and Spain, he moved to Canada where he developed and managed multiple vineyards through the Okanagan Valley. Throughout the years, Kevin has built a strong relationship with local farmers and producers which led to his own company in 2014 and in 2016 joined forces with Earlco Vineyards Ltd.

 

Stephan Kruger, Vineyard Manager
stephan@earlco.com
From the Western Cape Winelands in South Africa, Stephan farmed on family-owned wine and fruit farm from 2010 until he moved to Canada in 2016, and joined Earlco Vineyards shortly after. He now resides in the Okanagan and brings his knowledge of vineyard management and lives out his passion for vineyards and wine. He looks forward to growing premium quality grapes in the Okanagan with Earlco.

 

Joshua Davidson, Vineyard Supervisor
joshua@earlco.com
Joshua Davidson joined the Earlco team in January of 2020. His career in viticulture began as a field hand/tractor operator on Saturna Island in 2005. This taste of farming led him to completion of a Horticultural Technician Diploma from Niagara College in 2015 and he will complete his BASc –  Horticulture from Olds College, Alberta in the fall of 2020. His first three years in the Okanagan were spent as a research technician in agriculture research. Joshua has a passion for science, agriculture, machinery, new technology and water management. He is proud to bring his skills to the Earlco team in the vineyards of the Okanagan.

 

Manpreet Sidhu, Special Projects Supervisor
manpreet@earlco.com

 

Matthew Mikulic, Consultant
matthew@earlco.com
Matthew brings with him a viticulture degree from Fresno State University in California. Matt has international wine-making experience from Australia, Argentina, and well as different countries in Europe. Matt is experienced in vineyard establishment and expansion, having developed his own vineyard in Croatia.